Germany to restrict border access

steve 15 March, 2020 0

Germany will initiate border controls at borders with France, Austria, Switzerland and Benelux countries (Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg), German Interior Minister Horst Seehofer announced at a Sunday press conference.

Border crossings will be restricted except for cross-border work commuters and cargo transports, Seehofer said.

Country: Germany
Source: CNN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *